posach.blogg.se

Spotify joe rogan experience
Spotify joe rogan experience





“I know that to most people, there is no context where a white person is ever allowed to say that word, never mind publicly on a podcast, and I agree with that now,” acknowledging that “it’s not my word to use.” He also said, “I never used it to be racist, because I’m not racist, but whenever you’re in a situation where you have to say ‘I’m not racist,’ you fucked up - and I clearly have fucked up.” “It looks fucking horrible, even to me,” Rogan said about the video-clip montage. He said it was “the most regretful and shameful thing I’ve ever had to talk about publicly,” although he said he has not used the N-word in years. Rogan, in an Instagram post early Saturday, responded to the supercut of him saying the N-word on the podcast.

spotify joe rogan experience spotify joe rogan experience

It’s unclear whether Spotify removed all 70 of the episodes Friday because of Rogan’s utterance of the racial slur.







Spotify joe rogan experience